Share

The England Boxing head office is based at the English Institute of Sport in Sheffield.

You can contact head office on 0114 223 5654, email enquiries@englandboxing.org or write to:

England Boxing
EIS Sheffield
Coleridge Road
Sheffield
S9 5DA

Important: We are based in a multi-sport building. Please ensure England Boxing and the name of the person you are writing to are stated clearly on all correspondence to ensure it reaches us.

England Boxing

The contact details of England Boxing office and coaching staff are below. You can also speak to a club support officer or association secretary in your area.

Jerome Pels
Chief Executive Officer

Avoen Perryman
Interim Head of Operations and Transformation
avoen.perryman@englandboxing.org 

Danny Williams
Head of Compliance
safeguarding@englandboxing.org

Martin Byrne
Compliance Manager
safeguarding@englandboxing.org

Lynette Mayo
Membership Services Manager
enquiries@englandboxing.org

Richard Powers
Interim Club and Community Manager
richard.powers@englandboxing.org

Mick Maguire
Competitions and Events Manager
EBchampionships@englandboxing.org

Eric Lee
Head of Finance
finance@englandboxing.org

Roxanne Croft
Finance Assistant
finance@englandboxing.org

Matt Halfpenny
Communications Manager
matt.halfpenny@englandboxing.org

Chris Boyd
Communications Officer
chris.boyd@englandboxing.org

Sarah Collings-Hands
Workforce Development Manager
sarah.collings-hands@englandboxing.org

Bevis Allen
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Officer
bevis.allen@englandboxing.org

Laura Sargeant
Women and Girls Officer
laura.sargeant@englandboxing.org

Josh Greenhoff
Training Course Coordinator
administration@englandboxing.org

Jessica Birtles
Membership Services Administrator
enquiries@englandboxing.org

Hayley Husbands
Membership Services Administrator
enquiries@englandboxing.org

Gil White
Compliance and Course Administrator 
safeguarding@englandboxing.org

Regional Club Support Officers (CSOs)

To contact your local England Boxing Club Support officer, click here.

England Talent

You can contact the England Talent office during office hours on 0114 223 5662 or email your enquiry to talentoffice@englandboxing.org.

If your query is more specific, please contact the relevant member of staff below.

Chris Connelly
Head of Performance
chris.connelly@englandboxing.org

Andrea Rankine
Performance Pathway Manager
andrea.rankine@englandboxing.org

Amanda Coulson
Lead National Coach
Amanda.coulson@englandboxing.org

Talent Administration
talent@englandboxing.org